translate plus present a GALA webinar about “Integrating Your Content Platform”

Published on January 30th, 2014

We are very excited about our GALA webinar, “Integrating Your Content Platform”, on Thursday January 30, 2014, 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST, 17:00 CET). Integrating translation into the workflow of a content platform, such as a CMS, DMS, PIM or other application, has many benefits, but it is currently an underused solution by many organizations using localization services. Drawing on our years of technical expertise, Robert Timms, Technical Director, and Anders Holt, European Sales Director, will explain what integration options are available. They will show how to ensure that any translation user can obtain the best possible solution, and the resulting benefits.

This webinar will contain valuable information about the various ways to integrate translation with your in-house and third-party applications, the right questions to ask and the benefits of choosing the right solution for you. So make sure you join us to find out how to obtain higher efficiencies and time and cost savings for your projects.

To find out more information and register for the webinar, please go to the GALA website. If you have any questions or would like to hear more about our services please feel free to contact us.

About GALA

The Globalization and Localization Association (GALA) is the world’s largest association for the language industry. It is a non-profit organization which provides resources and education for global companies. GALA supports its members by sharing knowledge and working to advance technologies and is a great platform for Localization professionals. They regularly hold webinars, conferences and other networking programs and provide exposure for their members to the wider business communities.

(Visited 78 times, 1 visits today)
Posted on: January 30th, 2014